FACULTY & STAFF
Faculty & Staff
Teachers Login
Faculty & Staff
Your present position: Home >> FACULTY & STAFF >Faculty & Staff

Name Telephone Email
Wenbing Chen +86 25 5873 1160 chenwb@nuist.edu.cn
Wei Li +86 13914768960 liwei112002@yahoo.co.jp
Shunjie Li +86 13813009285 shunjie.li@nuist.edu.cn
Mao Peng mpeng@yahoo.cn
Wenlong Fei +86 13851691396 feiwl@nuist.edu.cn
Changna Lu +86 25 5873 1160 changnalu@163.com
Yanli Huang ylhuang@nuist.edu.cn
Yan Zhao +86 18951893076 zhaoyanem@hotmail.com
Feng Yan +86 25 5873 1576 fengyan1980@gmail.com
Jianwei Yang +86 25 5873 1160 yjianw2002@yahoo.com.cn
Yunjie Chen +86 25 5873 1160 generalcyj@yahoo.com.cn
Yuan Zhang zhangyuanmath@yahoo.com.cn
Wenjun Liu +86 25 5873 1160 wjliu@nuist.edu.cn
Yuepeng Wang +86 25 5873 1160 eduwyp@163.com
zhaoling Tao +86 25 5873 1160 zaolingt@nuist.edu.cn
Yu Huang huangyu@nuist.edu.cn
Yutian Zhang +86 25 5873 1160 ytzhang81@163.com
Chunzheng Cao +86 25 5873 1160 caochunzheng@163.com
Lai Peng +86 25 5873 1160 laipengnuist@163.com
Hong Lv +86 25 5873 1160 lvhong@nuist.edu.cn
Fengli Song +86 18951997992 songfl@nuist.edu.cn
Pingping Xiong +86 25 5873 1160 xpp8125@163.com
Lianhua Zhu +86 25 5873 1160 ahualian@nuist.edu.cn
Linglan Bai +86 18951893015 bailing1175@sina.com.cn
Qun Chen +86 25 5873 1160 chenqun98@163.com
XiuHong Feng +86 13813363025 fengxiuhong@nuist.edu.cn
Meifen Fu +86 25 5873 1160 lizzy790310@nuist.edu.cn
Yuanhong Guan +86 25 5873 1160 guanyh@nuist.edu.cn
Xiaoling Li +86 25 5873 1160 lxl871@nuist.edu.cn
Xiaoyan Liu +86 25 5873 1380 liuxiaoyan@nuist.edu.cn
Ying Lu +86 25 5873 1380 lying7703@nuist.edu.cn
Lanfang Shi +86 15852904978 shilf108@163.com
Bin Wu +86 25 5705 2973 binwu@nuist.edu.cn
Dafeng Xia +86 25 5873 1266 xiadafeng@nuist.edu.cn
Jing Xu +86 25 5873 1160 xujing@nuist.edu.cn
Qiaoling Xue +86 25 5873 1380 qlx_1@yahoo.com.cn
Tianliang Zhang +86 25 5873 1160 zhangtl998@163.com
Lei Zhao +86 25 5873 1160 njlzhao@sohu.com
Zheng Zhou +86 15951008329 zhengzhoumo@163.com
Fengqin Zhu +86 25 5873 1160 zhufengqin@nuist.edu.cn
Jian Zhu +86 25 5873 1160 zhujain1018@nuist.edu.cn
Xiaoxin Zhu +86 25 5873 1160 zhuxiaoxin@nuist.edu.cn
XingHua Zhu +86 25 5873 1973 zhuxh@nuist.edu.cn

Copyright © 2003-2011 College Of Math & Statistics, All Rights Reserved 
Address:NO.219,Ninglu Road,Nanjing,Jiangsu,China Email:210044 Tel:025-58731160